## **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE**

(2023-2024)

## **Members of Committee-**

Sr. No	Name (Members of Antiragging Committee)	Designation
1	Dr. Shon Chinchole	Chairperson
2	Mr.Vishal Kale	Convener
3	Mr. Dilip Bhujbal Patil	Representative of Police Administration
4	Mr. Mayur Nikam	Representative of local media
5	Ms. Indutai Lahane	Representative of NGO involved in youth activity
6	Dr. Asmita Moharkar	Principal/Professor
7	Dr. Sayali Darmode Dr. Rupali Vyawahare Dr. Dhanashree Mode Dr. Damini Deshlara	Faculty Representative
5	Mr. Ashok Masar	Rector (Boys Hostel)
6	Mrs. Urmila Masar	Rector (Girls Hostel)
7	Mr. Sandesh Sardar	Administrative Officer
8	Mr. Archana Naukarkar	Parent Representative
9	Mr. Ashok Borkar	Parent Representative
10	Mr. Akshay Dhondge	Representative of Non-teaching staff members
11	Abhishek Tayade	Students Representative
12	Sakshi Bodkhe	