## GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

(2023-2024)

## **Members of Committee-**

Sr. No	Members of Grievance Redressal Committee	Designations
1	Dr. Shon Chinchole	Chairperson
2	Mr. Mayur Nikam	Representative of local media
3	Ms. Indutai Lahane	Representative of NGO involved in youth activity
4	Mr.Dilip Bhujbal Patil	Representative of Police administration
5	Dr. Asmita Moharkar	Principal
6	Dr. Rupali Vyawahare	Teacher Representative
7	Dr. Sayali Darmode	Teacher Representative