HOSTEL COMMITTEE

(2023-2024)

Members of Committee-

Sr.N 0	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Asmita Moharkar	Principal
2	Dr. Rupali Vyawahare	Teacher Representative
3	Dr. Amit Shrivastav	Teacher Representative
4	Mrs. Urmila Masar	Rector
5	Mr. Ashok Masar	Rector
6	Sejal Rathod	Student Representative
7	Sanket Ingle	Student Representative