STUDENT COUNCIL COMMITTEE

(2023-2024)

Members of Committee-

Sr.No	Members of Students Council	Name	Designation
1	Dean/Principal	Dr. Asmita Moharkar	Chairperson
2	One Teacher Nominated by Principal	Dr.RupaliVyawahare	Teacher Representative
3	Sports faculty Incharge	Dr. Anuradha Kshirsagar	Teacher Representative
4	Officer Incharge of Cultural Activity	Dr.Damini Deshlara	Teacher Representative
5	Sports secretory	Dr. Sayali Darmode	Teacher Representative