VASANTPRABHA COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY BULDANA

TEACHING STAFF

Name of Faculty Dr. Asmita C Moharkar Principal cum Professor MPT (Musculoskeletal Sciences)



Dr. Zia Abbas Naqvi Professor MPT (Musculoskeletal Sciences)

Dr. Fareeduddin SK Professor MPT (Neurosciences)



Dr. Priyaranjan Chaudhary Professor MPT (Cardio-pulmonary)



Dr. Nikhil Dhoot Associate Professor MPT (Neurosciences)



Dr. Niketa Ahirwar Associate Professor MPT (Musculoskeletal Sciences)



Dr. Sarika Kukolore Associate Professor MPT (Cardiovascular) Dr. Ambika P Associate Professor MPT (Cardiovascular)



Dr. Kanchan Kholiya Associate Professor MPT (Neurosciences)



Dr. Rupali Sharad Vyawahare Assistant Professor MPT (Neurosciences)



Dr. Sayali Anand Darmode Assistant Professor MPT (Sports Sciences)



Dr. Amit Shrivastav Assistant Professor MPT (Musculoskeletal Sciences)

Dr. Anuradha Kshirsagar Assistant Professor MPT (Community Physiotherapy)



Dr. Dhanshree Mode Assistant Professor MPT (Neurosciences)



Dr. Mahima Gupta Assistant Professor MPT (Musculoskeletal Sciences)



Dr. Sheela Lakra Assistant Professor MPT (Musculoskeletal Sciences)

