SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

(2023-2024)

Members of Committee-

Sr. No	Name (MembersofAntiraggingCommittee)	Designation
1	Dr. Shon Chinchole	Chairperson
2	Mr.Vishal Kale	Convener
3	Mr. Dilip Bhujbal Patil	Representative of Police Administration
4	Mr. Mayur Nikam	Representative of local media
5	Ms. Indutai Lahane	Representative of NGO involved in youth activity
6	Dr. Asmita Moharkar	Principal/Professor
7	Dr. Sayali Darmode Dr. Rupali Vyawahare	FacultyRepresentative
5	Mr. Ashok Masar	Rector (Boys Hostel)
6	Mrs. UrmilaMasar	Rector (Girls Hostel)
7	Mr. Anil Ambore	Administrative Officer
8	Mrs. Archana Naukarkar	Parent Representative
9	Mr. Ashok Borkar	Parent Representative
10	Mr. Akshay Dhondge	Representative of Non-teaching staff members
11	Sudarshan Kale	
12	Rani Naukarkar	Students Representative