## **College Development Committee**

Sr.No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Shon Vasantrao Chinchole	Chairperson
	Hon'ble President, Vasantprabha Arogya seva pratishthan Buldana	
2.	Dr.Vasantrao Chinchole	Member
	Hon'ble Vice President, Vasantprabha Arogya seva pratishthan Buldana	
3.	Dr.Vivek V Chinchole	Member
	Secretary, Vasantprabha Arogya seva pratishthan Buldana	
4.	Dr.Prabhatai V Chinchole	Member
	Trustee, Vasantprabha Arogya seva pratishthan Buldana	
5.	Dr.Asmita S Chinchole	Member
	Trustee, Vasantprabha Arogya seva pratishthan Buldana	
6.	Prof. Dr. Asmita C Moharkar	Principal
	Principal, Vasantprabha College of Physiotherapy Buldana	(Secretory)
7.	Dr. Rupali S Vyawahare	Teacher
	Assistant Professor, VPCOP Buldana	Representative
8.	Dr. Sayali A Darmode	Teacher
	Assistant Professor, VPCOP Buldana	Representative
9.	Mrs. Dipali Bagade Librarian, VPCOP Buldana	Non-Teaching
		Representative